Jurisdictional Leadership

2022- Present

College of Bishops:                  Bishop David Bard, President
Jurisdictional Secretary:          Diane Brown
Jurisdictional Treasurer:          Lonnie Chafin
Committee on Episcopacy:      Rev. Barry Tritle Chairperson
Court of Appeals:            Rev. Beverly Wilkes-Null, Chairperson
Committee on Investigation:    Rev. Cindy Gregorsen, Chairperson
Mission Council:                    Rev. Ryan Russell, Chairperson

Print Friendly, PDF & Email